top of page
  • Writer's pictureRandi Hardy

Top 8 Christian Christmas Songs to Remember Christ

Updated: Mar 12, 2019



Our greatest blessing in this life is Jesus Christ, and we join Christian faiths all over the world to praise Him during the Christmas season. As members of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, we seek after anything “virtuous, lovely, of good report, or praiseworthy.” (Article of Faith 13) We’ve already shared with you a list of the Top 11 Christmas Songs by LDS Artists That You NEED to Hear!, but today I want to share some of my top favorite Christmas songs by Christian artists that help me remember Christ not only during Christmas, but all year ’round!


1. "Noel" by Christ Tomlin ft. Lauren Daigle


Chris Tomlin and Lauren Daigle sit at the top of my favorite Christian artists and I HIGHLY recommend checkout out each of them. You'll understand why this song is at the top once you hear it. It is a GREAT addition to any holiday playlist that will surely give you CHILLS.


2. "Here With Us" by Joy Williams


Another favorite is "Here With Us." Personally, it gives off similar vibes to Amy Grant's "Breath of Heaven," and inspires me because of the story being told in the music video not only in remembering Christ but also remembering the great faith of His earthly parents.


Read the full article on Third Hour's website.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Recovering from 2020

After last year, many are coming into 2021 skeptical and wary. I know several people who have avoided making the new year a big deal hoping to avoid jinxing anything. And I'll admit I've struggled mak

bottom of page